Day 109: Aunt S arrives

I apologize for missing two days of posts…I started making notes both days but my friend was visiting this weekend and we spent the evenings after the kids went to bed watching a subtitled Swedish mystery series, so I couldn’t ‘watch tv’ while actually looking at my laptop and typing like I usually do. That’s a pretty lame excuse, but factual. So here we go…catch up. Friday:

My friend Aunt S arrived early this Friday morning, leaving her house at 6am and making the three hour drive. Today was rainy and cold and we sat around the house and none of us did very much but visit, and chat, and play, and eat some stuff, and some of us drank a lot of coffee.

Special lunch for babies, by Girl.
Special lunch for babies, by Girl.
Leave a Reply

